We heart you Aurelius. And we appreciate your loyalty. I didn't like the Botox reference to Rodeo. However, other than that... you tickled me. Hey, I am old and wrinkled. So you WANT me to inject poison into my face too. I don't think so. The evilness in our youth today. I just don't know.

Before you watch the genius of Aurelius, please know the Licious is interview Persia of 'The White Rapper Show @ 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central & 10pm Eastern on The L-DOWN. Now on with the 'Rock of Love' video recap 'Riff It Good'.

11 comments

  1. Aurelius (aka bhattipimpin88) // 10/8/07 2:25 AM  

    I talked to Rodeo this morning and she is extremely cool, I like her now.

  2. Electra (trinidad) // 10/8/07 11:17 AM  

    LOL Yeah she is great!!!

  3. The Q // 10/8/07 11:18 AM  

    Rodeo is good people. And when I blog about the 'Rock of Love' women. I do so as an outsider watching edited snippets of them. I don't know who they are as women in life. I just give my opinion of what I see on television.

    They could all be extremely cool people. I for one sure in the hell don't know.

  4. The Q // 10/8/07 11:22 AM  

    Hello E., you have been missed.

  5. Electra (trinidad) // 10/8/07 11:27 AM  

    Hey Q, I missed u guys too : )

  6. Electra (trinidad) // 10/8/07 11:28 AM  

    Hey Q I like your pic its fierce!!! Work it gurl. LOL

  7. steups // 10/8/07 11:43 AM  

    Good morning friends and Electra

  8. Electra (trinidad) // 10/8/07 11:45 AM  

    LOL!!! Morning Steups so u not answering my email? LOL

    How have u been, I missed you darling.

  9. The Q // 10/8/07 12:21 PM  

    Thanks E.! I've been hanging tough.

  10. Electra (trinidad) // 10/8/07 12:26 PM  

    No scene Q, LOL.

    Steups vex with the E. :(

  11. Electra (trinidad) // 10/8/07 12:37 PM  

    Steups I sent you an orchid... but, but.... :(

eXTReMe Tracker