48 pictures of Flavor of Love/Charm School star Leilene in the nude. Can't tell if these pictures are recent or not, but she does appear to be in possession of breast implants. Not the best breast implants you'll ever see, mind you.
Click here for the first of 48 pictures.
And be reminded....

  1. Gabrielle interviews It, again, at 9:00pm EST (8pm Central/6pm PST) on The Elle Word Radio Show

  2. And of course, even later than that, I will write the recap of I Love New York Episode 6

eXTReMe Tracker