Rodeo a.k.a. Cindy Steedle shows The 'Rock of Love' Blogspot lots of love tonight! LISTEN LIVE about her experience trying to win Bret Michael's heart. Visit THE ELLE WORD chat box or call in (646)478-5101 to talk to the Southern Belle. Interview starts @ 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central & 8pm Eastern.

5 comments

  1. Bubo the Hater // 7/8/07 9:12 PM  

    thanks for the notice

  2. The Q // 7/8/07 9:19 PM  

    Hahahahahaha

  3. lareigna // 7/8/07 9:19 PM  

    I am sooo starstruck.

  4. The Q // 7/8/07 9:23 PM  

    Lareigna she was cool as Cold Stone Ice.

    She was delightful.

  5. Cheesemeister // 8/8/07 7:01 AM  

    Personally I think that Rodeo has a lot of guts and a lot of heart with all that she's been through. Although her laugh might be over the top, I think I'd love to have her for a friend.

eXTReMe Tracker