Oh my God, have mercy on me! Okay, my life is a mess currently. So, my apologies the recap is written. I just have to type it up. It will be completed sometime tonight. In the meantime, for the 2 of you who can tolerate my voice; you can listen to the 'Rock of Love' recap live at 8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain, 10pm Central & 11pm Eastern.

I am not in the best of moods. So don't expect the normal charming, irritating Q. To join the chat box or LISTEN LIVE in an hour @ The Elle Word.

A stressed out Qmoment!


  1. funnyhumor // 6/8/07 10:48 PM  

    q You Mean rock of love still on tv

eXTReMe Tracker