Kelly-Rock-of-Love Gabrielle's The Elle Word delivers a deeper look into Kelly Munroe from 'Rock of Love'. We'll get to hear Kelly's reaction to her early departure, her thoughts on the women in the house. Call in @ (646) 478- 5101 and ask her the questions you really want to know.

The Elle Word tonight @ 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central & 9pm Eastern

Licious brings you Miss CKC from 'The White Rapper Show' on The L-Down
@ 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central & 10pm Eastern

*runs to store to get Depends

eXTReMe Tracker