The Q. and Licious interview Pumkin from 'Flavor of Love' and 'Charm School'. Gabrielle is coming back people! We promise. Until then it's Q's temper unprofessionalism on The Elle Word.

No worries, Licious is to the rescue and will keep things entertaining and semi-professional. Listen in @ 8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain, 10pm Central & 11pm Eastern Time.
To speak directly to Pumkin, Quanda and Licious, call (646)478-5101.


9 comments

  1. Anonymous // 25/7/07 9:49 PM  

    .OKKKK

  2. Bubo the Hater // 25/7/07 9:53 PM  

    Eww, use some disinfectant on that phone.

  3. Anonymous // 25/7/07 10:21 PM  

    got q

  4. The Q // 25/7/07 10:37 PM  

    Got Pumkin...

  5. Anonymous // 25/7/07 10:44 PM  

    LOL got milk

  6. Anonymous // 25/7/07 10:49 PM  

    q Do you ever Which HBOs Autopsy

  7. The Q // 26/7/07 12:23 AM  

    No. Never heard of Autopsy...

  8. Anonymous // 26/7/07 12:29 AM  

    q you Must not Watch HBO Documentaries that much do you

  9. Anonymous // 26/7/07 1:59 AM  

    I don't really watch HBO at all.

    ~Q.

eXTReMe Tracker