elle-word-microphone
Celebreality with DJ Flawless 3:00pm EST (12pm PST) ***ON AIR NOW***
(a debate on 'Bush politics' and the 'War in Iraq')

Time2GetBuckwild with Rebecaa 'Becky' Johnston 6:30pm ET (3:30pm PST)
(Becky chats with Ray C. of 'College Hill')

The Steve and Jeff Show 10:30pm EST (7:30pm PST)
(Jeff and Steve interview prostitutes and a hater-granny)

11 comments

  1. ShakazP // 24/6/07 1:24 PM  

    Dj Flawless "Bush Politics" yeah right steups, and Stevie Wonder can see.

  2. jorundi // 24/6/07 1:45 PM  

    and chickens have lips...LOL

  3. steups // 24/6/07 2:08 PM  

    wicked people

  4. steups // 24/6/07 2:15 PM  

    Flawless' showtime postponed to 6pm

  5. THE ORIGINAL MR.NEW YORK(newyorkhospitality.blogspot.com) // 24/6/07 2:25 PM  

    hey check out a new york iterview at http://newyorkhospitality.blogspot.com/

  6. steups // 24/6/07 2:31 PM  

    I'll write a post on it

  7. THE ORIGINAL MR.NEW YORK(newyorkhospitality.blogspot.com) // 24/6/07 2:36 PM  

    thanks steups~~~mr.new york

  8. Anonymous // 24/6/07 2:37 PM  

    steupz i cant get that time for 6 its booked up

  9. steups // 24/6/07 2:43 PM  

    oh shiat, so what's the time now?

  10. Anonymous // 24/6/07 2:50 PM  

    its at 3PM now thats the only time i could get
    so i made it for 3 pm

  11. Anonymous // 24/6/07 8:29 PM  

    lol and yall said i couldnt talk about politics i did it lol

eXTReMe Tracker