Do you like chocolate? The Q. does! Gabrielle brings warm, breathing chocolate to The Elle Word tonight. RIGHT NOW @ 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern CLICK HERE to listen live.

The picture should be enough. But in case you need more here's a little something, something from his MySpace about me:


Willie Moore Jr., known to his friends and fans as Pretty Willie or P-Dub anticipates the release of his new album, "THURRO-P" in the summer of 2007. His new album to be released on his label WILFLO, features a long list of guest appearances such as, Cedric the Entertainer, Potzee (Derrty ENT. Quor), and Hoo Bangin artist Rukka Puff.
Drawing on his roots as an artist, on-air radio personality and psychology major, Willie created "THURRO-P" as a way to bring his music to life and integrate it into the lives of his fans. The CD portrays Willie playing the role as an on-air psychologist who accepts various calls from his fans, offers his advice and follows up with a song relative to their situation.
Willie learned at a young age that his calling in life was in music.

After you get your listen to that hunk of chocolate, visit The L-Down @ 8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern for the FLAVALICIOUS interview. CLICK HERE to join the chat box or listen to the show. Licious tells us why she wants to meet Flavor Flav on 'Flavor of Love 3'.

3 comments

  1. Baby // 2/8/07 10:29 PM  

    First!

  2. The Q // 2/8/07 10:36 PM  

    Congratz Baby!

    Refresh I added another radio blog show.

  3. Licious // 2/8/07 10:38 PM  

    I just wanted to roll thru and take a quick minute to say THANK YOU to EVERYONE who has been voting for me! The LOVE is overwhelming! Thank you SO much!!!

    To the PRESIDENT of the FlavaLicious Movement THANK YOU for all your work! This is BANANAS!

eXTReMe Tracker