Today on an EARLY episode of The Elle Word. The Q addresses the drama on the Flavor of Love casting site.

Two of the top contestants (SexyAngie and Panda Love) will call in to speak about the drama they have encountered on the site.

The picture is the woman in second place to Buckwild, her name is Crystal2525 and she will be discussed on the show. If she can get to second place without cheating (many have their doubts) then surely Licious can get back up to the top 5.

The Elle Word comes on At 1pm Central, 2pm EST and 11am Pacific. Check it out HERE

5 comments

  1. steups // 12/8/07 2:18 PM  

    Uhm, Elle, you might want to reword this...and one more thing, you guys have to link to the actual show and not the page because if someone encounters this post a month from now they will not be directed to the actual show

  2. Gabrielle // 12/8/07 3:13 PM  

    How about now?

  3. The Q // 12/8/07 3:31 PM  

    Wow this post tickles me! LMAO

  4. Gabrielle // 12/8/07 3:44 PM  

    dang it, now i have to take it down. I'm getting what the anons were hounding me for now

  5. The Q // 12/8/07 4:16 PM  

    What?!

eXTReMe Tracker