The Q. and Licious are filling in for Gabrielle tonight. She is relaxing, enjoying some peace and quiet. So, we are going to deliver a radio blog recap of 'Rock of Love' Episode 1.


'Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time'

It should be fun. So join us a 7pm Pacific Time, 8pm Mountain Time, 9pm Central Time & 10pm Eastern Time.

The Elle Show tonight is the place to be!

WARNING! I am so unprofessional.

6 comments

  1. L A Y S 9 0 // 18/7/07 10:42 PM  

    quanda give me the Ratings for this show I'm Sure That It's not that Great

  2. Gabrielle // 18/7/07 11:15 PM  

    which show lays? the blogtalk show or the rock of love?

  3. L A Y S 9 0 // 18/7/07 11:25 PM  
    This comment has been removed by the author.
  4. L A Y S 9 0 // 18/7/07 11:26 PM  

    no not your show gabrielle i was talking about rock of love I'm Sure That show Did not get good rating how have you been gabrielle

  5. Gabrielle // 19/7/07 1:00 PM  

    i been ok and u?

  6. "D" // 19/7/07 1:01 PM  

    I did a Rock of Love recap on Monday. It was pretty fun. I'll be sure to listen since I missed it.

eXTReMe Tracker